Board of Directors | The Coalition for the Homeless of Pasco County

Board of Directors


Duggan Cooley, Chairman
United Way of Pasco County
Summer Robertson, Vice Chairman
Office of Congressman Gus Bilirakus
Robert Winniett, Treasurer
First United Bank
Ruth Reilly, Secretary
Harvester United Methodist Church


Veronica Agle
Mid-Florida Community Services, Inc.
Kim Bogart
Bogart & Associates
Jim Campbell
ROPE Center (Coalition Past Chair)
David Chamberlin
School Board of Pasco County
Andrew Coble
Youth & Family Alternatives
Robert Dillinger
Office of the Public Defenders
Annette Doying
Pasco County Office of Emergency Management
Shawn Foster
Southern Strategy Group
Capt. James Mallo
Pasco Sheriff’s Office
Dick Motley
Bay Area Legal
George Romagnoli
Pasco County Community Development


Eugene Williams, Executive Director
Vilma Davis, Administrative/Financial Coordinator
Carla Burkhead, HMIS Coordinator
Michelle Kukec, Program Coordinator